Facebook Logo twitter logo

OSSTF/FEESO Awards of Recognition for Members—2024 Recipients

Each year, OSSTF/FEESO recognizes the outstanding contributions of members. The OSSTF/FEESO Awards of Recognition for Members are either provincial or district awards.

The winners of the awards, presented at the 105th OSSTF/FEESO Annual Meeting of the Provincial Assembly (AMPA) can be found below.

The OSSTF/FEESO Comité des services en langue française award—Sylvère Baransegeta, from District 32, Unité 64.

The OSSTF/FEESO Communication Award—Shannon Smith, District 22 (Niagara).

The OSSTF/FEESO Health and Safety Award in honour of Jennifer Maclean—Dwayne Shouldice, from District 24 (Waterloo).

The OSSTF/FEESO Human Rights Award in honour of James Forster—Lisa Mongrain, from District 6A (Thunder Bay).

The OSSTF/FEESO Political Action Award in honour of Larry French and Wedell Fulton—Jeff Donkersgoed, District 24 (Waterloo) and Angèle Lacroix, District 32 (Centre-Sud-Ouest de l’Ontario).

The OSSTF/FEESO Solidarity Award—Cindy Hayward, from District 5A (Northern Shield).

The OSSTF/FEESO Status of Women Award in honour of Liz Barkley—Solange Scott, from District 12 (Toronto).


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.