Facebook Logo twitter logo

OSSTF/FEESO awards of recognition for members

Image of the announcement for OSSTF/FEESO member awards

Which members should we recognize and celebrate this year?

The nomination process is outlined on our Awards of Recognition for Members web page (). There are various deadlines that you should be aware of—with a January 31 deadline for the majority of the awards.

  • André Lécuyer Award
  • Award of Merit
  • Bob Brooks Award
  • Comité des services en langue française Award
  • Communication Award
  • Environmental Award
  • Honorary Membership
  • James Forster Human Rights Award
  • Jennifer MacLean Health and Safety Award
  • John McNeil Award
  • Kelly Ann McKenzie Award
  • Nancy Warrener Award
  • Norm Snyder Award
  • Political Action Award in honour of Wendell Fulton and Larry French
  • Provincial Executive Award
  • Liz Barkley Status of Women Award


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.