Facebook Logo twitter logo

Federation Family Education Fund—2020–2021 recipients

Illustration of a girl sitting on very large school books and coins.

Ten awards valued at $1,500 are presented to children of OSSTF/FEESO members each year who will be pursuing their first post-secondary degree/diploma/certificate at a college, university, or apprenticeship program of their choice. The Federation Family Education Funds are awarded through a lottery process.

OSSTF/FEESO is proud to celebrate the ongoing learning of these students and to contribute to their academic pursuits. We wish them continued success with their future studies.

Congratulations to the following Federation Family Education Fund recipients for the 2020–2021 academic year:

  • Teresa Donato
  • Tyler Henry
  • Braden Clark
  • Maxime Dery
  • Teagan Graham
  • Ethan Alcock
  • Daniel Genkin
  • Riley Torrie
  • Mackenzie Zappia
  • Dylan Hagerman

4 Comments on Federation Family Education Fund—2020–2021 recipients

  1. Angela Miller // September 14, 2020 at 8:33 pm // Reply

    When do you apply for these each year?

  2. Adrian de Graaf // September 15, 2020 at 6:26 am // Reply

    Awesome. What is the process for entering a name for next year’s fund?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.